Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Keep forgettin'

I keep forgetting to blog!

B: oatmeal, banana, milk
L: lean cuisine, apples, coke zero
D: fish, cheesy rice, green beans and salad
snack: peanut butter on toasted sandwich thin

Tried to go to zumba class but couldn't find it! Will try next week.

164-ish.

Monday, March 8, 2010

Well...

B: oatmeal, banana, milk
L: lean cuisine, apple, coke zero
snack: 1 slice of toast, peanut butter, milk
D: tortellini with chicken sausage and alfredo sauce, snap peas, salad, milk

donut holes--about 8-9. Thank goodness they're done. Can't resist them.

Weighed myself yesterday and I was back to 165. Oh well, it was heartening while it lasted. I have to learn to not continuously eat bad on the weekend. It can't be a total free-for-all. A year ago I was much better at this and I have to get back there.

Did cardio with Liz today.

Saturday, March 6, 2010

Lost about 1 1/2 lbs!!!

My watchful eating this week worked. Yay for me! Now if I can keep it up.

Friday-
B: oatmeal, banana, milk
L: lean cuisine, apple, coke zero
snack: Sandwich thins w/peanut butter
D: El Caminito--oh dear!--2 cheese enchiladas, rice, some beans, chips & salsa

Saturday-
B: egg sandwich on sandwich thins
L: Pizza buffet--I was better than 2 weeks ago
D: pork chop, fried rice, asparagus
snack: 1 girl scout cookie

Dessert: some donut holes, girl scout cookies, maybe popcorn

I did 30 min. cardio and a workout with Liz.

Thursday, March 4, 2010

Ummmm...not so good

B: oatmeal, banana, milk
L: can of soup (280 cal.), apple
Snack: Cereal
D: 3 tacos, 2 cookies, 2 coke zeros

I had thought earlier in the day I would come home, work out, walk the dog. Well, I walked the dog and that was it. No exercise.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Forgot about you!!!

After several days I finally remembered to blog.

B: oatmeal
L: lean cuisine, apple
D: TGI Fridays-parmesan chicken, tortellini, tomato salad

Plus popcorn from Target in the afternoon. Not as good as I've done all week.

No exercise today. Liz killed me yesterday. I was so out of shape. Should do cardio tomorrow.